Kampfrichtervereinigung im WRV (Stand 24.01.2021)
Name Bezirk E-Mail Verein Lizenzart/Status
Bauer Jürgen 2 juergen-bauer-ringen@web.de ASV Möckmühl Bezirkslizenz
Bentz Bastian 1 bastian.bentz@googlemail.com TSV Ehningen Bundeslizenz
Brosch Bernd 3 bernd.brosch@online.de ASV Schorndorf Landeslizenz
Cetinkaya Ersel 4 erselcetinkaya9@gmail.com KSV Winzeln Landeslizenz
Davidov Eduard 3 eduard.davidov@gmx.de TSG Nattheim Landeslizenz
Domschitz Peter 2 domschitzs@aol.com AC Böckingen Bezirkslizenz
Flaig Markus 4 m_flaig@gmx.de AV Hardt Bezirkslizenz
Gajic Ranko 4 ranko.gajic@gmail.com AV Hardt Bezirkslizenz
Göksel Tufan 2 tufan_goeksel@web.de TSV Asperg Landeslizenz
Herzog Lothar 4 lothar.herzog@t-online.de AV Sulgen Landeslizenz
Hettinger Waleri 4 meisterw1711@web.de AB Wurmlingen Landeslizenz
Hörlein Magdalena 1 magda.hoerlein@t-online.de KV Plieningen Bezirkslizenz
Iflazoglu Hamdan 3 hamdanfadil@web.de SV Ebersbach Bundeslizenz
Karl David 1 rso-alania@web.de SV Fellbach Bezirkslizenz
Kluge Helene 2 helene.ringen@web.de RSV Benningen Bezirkslizenz
Koch Karl-Heinz 3 koch-charly@t-online.de TSG Nattheim Landeslizenz
Krohlas Joachim 1 jkkorb@hotmail.de SC Korb Landeslizenz
Kusvid Kelvin 3 kelvinkusvid@gmail.com ASV Schorndorf Bezirkslizenz
Lumpp Thomas 3 tholum68@web.de SVH Königsbronn Landeslizenz
Lusiak Krysztof 1 a.k.lusiak@web.de VFL Kirchheim/Teck Bundeslizenz
Maczek Michael 4 michael.maczek@web.de ASV Nendingen Bezirkslizenz
Mayr Noel 4 info@n-mayr.net KG Baienfurt Bezirkslizenz
Müller Jan 4 derjan.mueller@web.de AB Aichhalden Landeslizenz
Mutz Frank 1 frank@mutz-web.de TSV Ehningen Landeslizenz
Nagorniy Andrey 1 andrey_nagorniy@web.de KV 95 Stuttgart Landeslizenz
Rausch Wjatscheslaw 1 slawa.rausch@gmx.de KVA Remseck Landeslizenz
Reich Gerd 1 gerd.reich@arcor.de /  gerd.reich@draeger.com KSV Musberg Bundeslizenz
Ruf Andy 4 badboy2309@yahoo.com KSV Trossingen Bezirkslizenz
Schmid Jonas 4 j_schmid97@web.de KSV Winzeln Bezirkslizenz
Schmierer Dieter 2 dieter-elke-marc@t-online.de KSV Neckarweihingen Landeslizenz
Schneider Ralf 2 ralf@schneider-lauffen.de KSV Lauffen/N. Intern.Lizenz
Schulz Timo 1 timo_m_schulz@web.de TSVgg Münster Landeslizenz
Schweikle Uwe 4 uwe.schweikle@gmx.de SV Dürbheim Landeslizenz
Senn Benjamin 1 bennysenn@aol.com TSVgg Münster Intern.Lizenz
Senn Manuel 1 kampfrichtersenn@aol.de TSVgg Münster Bundeslizenz
Silvestri Antonio 2 antonio.silvestri@gmx.de RSV Benningen Intern.Lizenz
Steidle Josef 3 j.steidle@gmx.de SVG Fachsenfeld Landeslizenz
Svajlenka Jozef 2 schwajlo@gmail.com Red Devils Heilbronn Landeslizenz
Wagner Peter 2 peter_wagner@live.de VFL Obereisesheim Landeslizenz
Zarabi Ali 4 ali.zarabi@web.de AB Aichhalden Bezirkslizenz
Zepf Bianca 4 bibi.zepf@gmx.net SV Dürbheim Landeslizenz
Emil Schiller 1 emilderbaba12@gmail.com KV 95 Stuttgart Anwärter
Juninger Artur 1 arturjuninger7@web.de SV Fellbach Anwärter
Kupferschmid Patrick 4 Patrick.Kupferschmid@sv-duerbheim.de SV Dürbheim Anwärter
Paul Wahl 1 sand.wahl@googlemail.com SV Fellbach Anwärter
Renaux Jan 1 jan.renaux@gmail.com SG Weilimdorf Anwärter
Schmid Darian 3 schmiddarian.SD@gmail.com KSV Aalen 05 Anwärter
Stock Fabian 3 fabian.stock@gmx.de AC Röhlingen Anwärter
Weiß Felix 3 felix.weiss2003@gmx.de SVH Königsbronn Anwärter
Kazantzidou, Georgia 1 SC Korb Anwärter
Westmeier, Jan 1 SC Korb Anwärter
Kühne, Angelina 1 SC Korb Anwärter
Zagliveri, Eleni 1 SC Korb Anwärter
Bergmann Werner 1 webe-germany@freenet.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Breitling Manfred 1 Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Dornfeld Wernfried 4 renatedornfeld@web.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Ginsel Michael 4 kari-ginsel@gmx.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Kornacz Udo 4 kornacz@t-online.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Maurer Jürgen 3 b.j.maurer@hotmail.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Moosmann Martin 4 martin-moosi-moosmann@web.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Pudwill Charly 1 kh.pudwill@t-online.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Schneider Bernd 2 bsch.lauffen@freenet.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Senn Jutta 1 juttasenn@aol.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Töpfer Siegfried 1 siegfried-toepfer@t-online.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus
Wahl Günter 1 guenter-wahl@kabelbw.de Ehemaliger / Sonderstatus